Board of Directors

The Hon. Nathan Rees

Chair of the Board

Andrea Plawutsky

Appointed Director

Colin Pursehouse

Member Elected Director

Deanna Varga

Appointed Director

Alex Claassens

Deputy Chair, Member Elected Director

Brett Fitzpatrick

Member Elected Director

Dale Budd OBE

Member Elected Director

Howard Collins OBE

Appointed Director

Management Team

Andrew Moritz

Chief Executive Officer

Ben Elliot

Fleet Maintenance Manager

David Bennett

Head of Engagement

Leah Domanski

Heritage & Collections Manager

Andy McNeill

Head of Finance & Corporate Resources

Daniel Page

Rail Operations Manager

John Thorogood

Safety, Environment & Quality Manager